LIVE BLOG: primary election 2022

The Idaho Reports team will start updating at 8:30 pm MT/7:30 pm PT, with first results scheduled to come in at 9 pm MT/8 pm PT. Bookmark this page and check for legislative and statewide race results throughout the night.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: